Four Pictures of China 1988 (taken by me)

These are the first four images of China I have released, other than my pictures of the Great Wall which I figure most people who have been to China have taken. I made mini-posters with them for the promotion of my book, A Blue Moon in China; I also wanted to share them on their own without logos and quotes.

A Bamboo Bridge across the Mekong. Xishuangbanna, China. 1988. photo by Elizabeth Pilar

Bamboo Bridge across the Mekong River. Xishuangbanna, China 1988. photo by Elizabeth Pilar

menontrain

Traveling by Train. China, 1988. photo by Elizabeth Pilar

oldwomanorangewall

Woman in Mao suit. China, 1988. photo by Elizabeth Pilar

oldwomanwithumbrella

Woman selling Nuts. China, 1988. photo by Elizabeth Pilar

Buy A Blue Moon in China links here

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

